Lord Fairfax Soil and Water Conservation District

Board of Directors

2013 Board of Directors

Click here for a list of committees and members.

Name
Address
County
Title
Richard Hoover
419 Liberty Hall Road
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone (540) 622-2347
Email: rhooverantiquearms@comcast.net
Warren
Chairman, Director
Joan Comanor
1463 Kern Spring Road
Woodstock, VA 22664
Phone (540) 459-5209
Email jcomanor@shentel.net
Shenandoah
Vice-Chairwoman, Director
Bud Nagelvoort
3043 Parshall Road
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone (540) 955-4463
Email: bernardc@shentel.net
Clarke
Treasurer, Director
Amanda Campbell
722B East Queen Street
Strasburg, VA 22657
Phone (540) 465-2424, ext. 3
amanda.campbell@lfswcd.org
Staff
Secretary/Administrative Assistant
Wayne Webb

510 Ewell Court
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone (540) 955-6282
Email: we66@comcast.net

Clarke
Assistant Treasurer, Director
Kitty Hockman-Nicholas

690 Shady Elm Road Winchester, VA 22602(540)

323-1472 ladyfarmer51442@gmail.com

Frederick
Director
Paul Anderson
1009 Germany Road
Stephens City, VA 22655
Phone (540) 869-2182
No emails please
Frederick
Director
Gary DeOms
149 Carters Lane
Stephens City, VA 22655
Phone (540) 869-4233
Email: mamad.pop@verizon.net
Frederick
Associate Director
Mary Gessner
PO Box 267
Woodstock, VA 22664
Phone (540) 459-4313
Email: maryg@shentel.net
Shenandoah
Director
Rick Stanford
753 Old Factory Road
Strasburg, VA 22657
Phone (540) 465-8717
Email: rlstanford@shentel.net
Shenandoah
Associate Director
Henry Staudinger
2218 Riverview Drive
Toms Brook, VA 22660
Phone (540) 436-3491
Email: hjs@shentel.net
Shenandoah
Associate Director
Geary Showman

1221 St. Luke Road
Woodstock, VA 22664
Phone (540) 459-2789
Email: gshowman@shentel.net

Shenandoah
Associate Director
Ira Richards III
289 Luchase Road
Linden, VA 22642
Phone (540) 635-8584
Email: ira_richards@hotmail.com
Warren
Director
James Martin
5658 Browntown Road
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone (540) 631-0006
Email: sansfacon@comcast.net
Warren
Associate Director
H.B. Simpson
905 Wayne Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone (540) 974-2412
Email: hbsimpson@amcasc.com
Winchester City
Director
Jim Lawrence, Jr.
408 Marion Street
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone (540) 667-0761
Email: jiml@crosslink.net
Winchester City
Director
Vincent DiBenedetto
944 Woodland Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601
Home Phone (540) 667-6881
Work Phone (703) 771-5791
Email: vinwin22601@yahoo.com
Winchester City
Associate Director
Corey Childs

VA Cooperative Extension

220 N. Commerce Ave., Suite 500

Front Royal, VA 22630

Phone (540) 635-4549

Email: cchilds@vt.edu

Virginia Cooperative Extension Representative
Appointed Director - term expires 12/31/2016
James Fagan

P.O. Box 569

Basye, VA 22810

(540) 856-8384

Shenandoah County Associate Director
Lauck Walton

908 Kern Springs Road
Woodstock, VA 22664
Phone (540) 459-2880
Email: lauckw@shentel.net

At Large Representative
Appointed Director - term expires 12/31/2014