Our Staff

Administrative Assistant

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer

Amanda Campbell
amanda.campbell@lfswcd.org
540-465-2424, ext. 101


Senior Conservation Specialist

Dana Gochenour
dana.gochenour@lfswcd.org
540-465-2424, ext. 110


Conservation Specialist

Sam Truban
sam.truban@lfswcd.org
540-465-2424, ext. 112


Conservation Specialist

Alison Sloop
alison.sloop@lfswcd.org
540-465-2424 ext. 111


Education & Program Support Specialist

Allyson Ponn
allyson.ponn@lfswcd.org
540.465.2424, ext. 104

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Conservation Specialist

Nick Livesay
nick.livesay@lfswcd.org
540.465.2424, ext. 102