Our Staff

Administrative Assistant

Amanda Campbell
amanda.campbell@lfswcd.org
(540) 465-2424, ext. 101


Senior Conservation Specialist

Dana Gochenour
dana.gochenour@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424, ext. 110
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-8409


Conservation Specialist

Sam Truban
sam.truban@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424, ext. 112
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-8414


Conservation Specialist

Alison Sloop
alison.sloop@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424 ext. 111
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-5180


Education & Program Support Specialist
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer

Allyson Ponn
allyson.ponn@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465.2424, ext. 104
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-5330


Conservation Specialist

Nick Livesay
nick.livesay@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465.2424, ext. 102
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-8403


Technical Support Contractor

Sheryl Ferguson
sheryl.ferguson@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424 ext 100


District Technical Assistant

Mariah Tempkin
mariah.temin@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424 ext 100