Our Staff

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Fleming
sarah.fleming@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424 ext 5
Work Cell Phone: (540) 481-5762


Senior Conservation Specialist

Dana Gochenour
dana.gochenour@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424, ext. 110
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-8409


Contract Conservation Specialist

Alison Sloop
alison.sloop@lfswcd.org


Education & Program Support Specialist
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer

Allyson Ponn
allyson.ponn@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465.2424, ext. 104
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-5330


Conservation Specialist

Nick Livesay
nick.livesay@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465.2424, ext. 102
Work Cell Phone: (540) 325-8403


Conservation Specialist

Madison Coffey
madison.coffey@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424 ext 107
Work Cell: (540) 481-5121


Conservation Specialist

Sabrina Vladu
sabrina.vladu@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424 ext 112
Work Cell: (540) 325-8346


Technical Support Contractor

Sheryl Ferguson
sheryl.ferguson@lfswcd.org
Office Line: (540) 465-2424 ext 100


Interested in Joining Our Team?

Follow the link below!

https://lfswcd.org/?page_id=2788&preview=true